positive review  very good and nice highly recommend 👍

    Joanna Wang Avatar Joanna Wang
    December 5, 2021

    positive review  Bought the Yuzu cake and my family love it. Very refreshing taste and not too sweet. Looking forward to try the other flavours.

    Jerlene Xie Avatar Jerlene Xie
    June 4, 2022

    positive review  Not the usual kind of charlotte cake. Beautiful cake and taste awesome. 👍🏻

    Sheleen Heng Avatar Sheleen Heng
    March 6, 2021

    positive review  Very yummy cake, my sister loves it so much. Not sweet and taste good👍 very good service too 👍

    Eve Bong Avatar Eve Bong
    January 3, 2021

    positive review  Tried strawberry cake for the first and we love it. The sponge cake and yogurt mousse taste refreshing and we didn't get sick of eating the cake, unlike some cakes which tend to be too rich. Free delivery on weekends.

    Ann Mischa Avatar Ann Mischa
    March 2, 2021

    positive review  One of the best cakes i’ve tried so far. Ordered the strawberry flavoured one for my partner’s bday and our friends and his parent all loved it. It was also beautifully packaged with atas candles too LOL. & it’s gonna be my bday cake this year too! 👍🏻

    Maeve Tzn Avatar Maeve Tzn
    January 3, 2021

    positive review  The Tsubaki cake is yummy! Not too sweet and the strawberries smell very good too 💕 Thank you!

    Michelle Eng Avatar Michelle Eng
    June 4, 2022

    positive review  Freshness, not so sweet and most important it’s really lovely to share with families and friends 🥰🥰

    Wai Kuin Avatar Wai Kuin
    September 10, 2021

    positive review  The cake taste super good with the nice decorations. We highly recommend it!!!!

    Khor Hooi See Avatar Khor Hooi See
    January 7, 2021

    positive review  The service was super good. My friends were surprised when they received the cakes. The packaging is very nice and the cakes are also delicious. The children grabbed them and asked if they could buy this cake again next time.

    Wang Enlin Ruth Avatar Wang Enlin Ruth
    January 3, 2021

    positive review  There are cakes, there are chocolate cakes, and then there is the Nama Choco Cake! In a word - awesome! Tried it for the first time a few nights back, in choco bliss till now! Can't wait to order it again!

    Sunam Sarkar Avatar Sunam Sarkar
    February 18, 2022

    positive review  Amazing Charlotte cake, so pretty (even the packaging it came with and the “happy birthday” sign and candles are!) and taste just as beautiful! My entire family loves it! I really like how soft everything is, from the lady finger to the sponge in between the mousse. So happy to have chanced across Kitsune Keki on Instagram! 😇🥰

    Ang Chiu Lee Avatar Ang Chiu Lee
    October 25, 2020

    positive review  I ordered a strawberry yoghurt cake. It’s literally one of the best cakes I’ve ever eaten in my life, I’m serious. The cake is not overly sweet and fragrance from the strawberry fills up the whole room. Extremely delicious! I highly recommend this cake to everyone.

    Bryan Ngjr Avatar Bryan Ngjr
    December 18, 2021

    positive review  The cake was maverllous, all my guests love it so much, thank you so much, will definitely order again.

    Minnie Serene Cheong Avatar Minnie Serene Cheong
    April 2, 2021

    positive review  Ordered the Murasaki Charlotte for a family birthday and was so pleasantly surprised with the cake box/presentation, it’ll definitely make a great gift ☺️ Unfortunately, we were too excited to try the cake that we hadn’t taken a photo of the box. It’ll definitely make a great gift! The cake was a hit with everyone! The yogurt mousse was the highlight — not too sweet and complimented the grapes nicely. The mousse was generous and we liked that it wasn’t cloying/heavy! It was our first time having yogurt in a cake and it definitely won’t be our last! Not forgetting the sponge was dense and moist, held together very well 😋 The order came with cake topper and candles. It’s a great tasting cake, well thought out flavours and overall a steal at its price 🥰 We look forward to trying the other flavours!

    Vernette Loh Avatar Vernette Loh
    November 25, 2020

    positive review  Love that the cake was spongy and the cream had a tinge of yuzu flavour top with pears that were refreshing. Would buy again

    Wen Ting Toon Avatar Wen Ting Toon
    August 31, 2021

    positive review  The cake was really tasty, and it looked real pretty as well! The taste was well balanced, and it was not too sweet - definitely does not make you feel jelat after a few bites, in fact it leaves you wanting for more! After placing four orders for my friends’ birthdays, I finally got to try it personally on the 5th order after hearing all the good reviews. 10/10 will definitely purchase again. Thanks Eliz for being for patient and friendly too!

    Jin Pei G Avatar Jin Pei G
    September 13, 2021

    positive review  Tsubaki Charlotte cake was awesomely good! My family enjoyed and loved it. Very refreshing dessert to have after our lunch. Will want to try out other cakes from Kitsune Keki too. Cake was beautifully boxed and delivered on time. Services from EL excellent. Highly recommended! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Tan Huishan Avatar Tan Huishan
    November 7, 2020

    positive review  Easy ordering platform. Responsive seller. N v yummy cake! E murasaki charlotte taste similar to yakult grape. Really delicious n v nice texture. Definitely will order again!

    Mui Mui Avatar Mui Mui
    December 11, 2020

    positive review  I had just recently purchased 2 shiawase mousee cakes recently from Kitsune Keki, and was really pleased with the taste of the yuzu cake with its unique topping of asian pear bits. Would really recommend the shiawase favour especially for birthday celebrations.

    Marcus Boon Avatar Marcus Boon
    January 7, 2022

    positive review  Ordered for my baby sister birthday and all of us really enjoyed it! The sweetness of the cake comes naturally from the fruits and the concoction with the cake filling is awesome. I also appreciate that someone from Kitsune Keki updated me on the cake delivery status which is a nice gesture.

    Adeline Lim Avatar Adeline Lim
    October 2, 2021

    positive review  Have ordered Murakami Charlotte(Kyoho Grape). Enjoyed the cake so much as it is fluffy, moisture and light. Highly recommend this..

    ZW MK Koh Avatar ZW MK Koh
    November 29, 2020

    positive review  The packaging is very pretty. The cake is yummy and the grapes is sweet!

    Huiqing Hong Avatar Huiqing Hong
    December 14, 2020

    positive review  My sons decided to get grape charlotte cake for their daddy on Father’s day! They saw all kinds to choose the best for the daddy. We are glad to find kitsune keki! My elder son is not fond of cream and my husband doesn’t have sweet tooth. Its the best choice for both of them! Two of them finished more than half of the cake themselves! So im ordering another one:) Liz is great as her cake!❤️ She accommodated my schedule for collection of the cake even I made changes of collection date/time few times because of my kids! highly recommend. Such a beautiful cake with amazing baker🥳

    Bella Julia Bitna Kim Avatar Bella Julia Bitna Kim
    June 26, 2021

    positive review  I ordered the Asian Pear with Honey Yuzu Yogurt Cake from @kitsunekeki . Honestly what caught my attention is the ladyfinger. I’m a huge fan of ladyfinger because it’s a very sweet kueh baulu. The ladyfinger from Kitsune isn’t that sweet compared to my usual but still delicious! Also the unusual use of Asian Pears 🍐for cake hence I knew I gotta order this flavor although their best seller is the kyoho grapes. The Asian pears are very juicy, perfect for the all year round summer in Singapore. Inside the cake is yogurt mousse which is delightfully refreshing with hint of yuzu and also slight bitterness from the yuzu skin. For a severe sweet tooth like me, I still like this cake a lot and will very likely order other flavors to try in the future. 😻

    Dawn Koh Avatar Dawn Koh
    March 5, 2021

    positive review  Got to know Kitsune Keki from my friend who had ordered their Murakami Charlotte for my birthday. Ate the cake and fell in love with it instantly! The cake was light and fluffy. It wasn't too sweet and the grapes were very fresh! Subsequently, I ordered their Tsubaki Charlotte for Christmas and it did not disappoint us either. My family and I enjoyed it so much! They were full of praises. Not only that, their cakes are nicely packed with complimentary cake topper and service is excellent! I would highly recommend Kitsune Keki to everyone for any occasions! 😁

    Charlene Seet Avatar Charlene Seet
    January 7, 2021

    positive review  10/10 would order again! Got the Tsubaki Charlotte for my mum’s birthday and we really enjoyed it 😍 Never had a yoghurt-based cake before and I’m glad to report it was smooth and rich without being too sweet or heavy. We kept the leftovers in the fridge and they tasted great even after 2 days!

    Elizabeth Liew Avatar Elizabeth Liew
    September 1, 2021

    positive review  The Yuzu cake from Kitsune Keki was delicious... The cake was a good pairing with Champagne. They provide Great service as requested, and provide good information to store and make their cake eaten in the best form.

    Ran Lew Avatar Ran Lew
    December 26, 2020

    positive review  The cake is well received by everyone on Mothers' Day. The yuzu flavour is a good palate cleanser for the cake. Though half of cake fingers surrounding the cakes is slightly on sweeter end.

    Janster Ulloh B. Bai Avatar Janster Ulloh B. Bai
    June 4, 2022

    positive review  Their Yuzu Charlotte cake was light and refreshing! Definitely recommend for people whom are not a fan of overly sweet desserts! 👍

    Hui Ping Toh Avatar Hui Ping Toh
    June 4, 2022

    positive review  Yummy cake! Ordered the Strawberry Charlotte Cake and was quite surprised that the cake was not too sweet. Has a balance of sweet and sour and it looks so pretty. Will definitely order again!

    Debra Minor Avatar Debra Minor
    February 22, 2021

    positive review  Awesome cake & friendly seller! Ordered the Kyoto Grape flavor for my cuzzie's birthday..the cake is so pretty & yummy!! 👍🏻😊

    Crystelle Lulu Avatar Crystelle Lulu
    November 22, 2020

    positive review  Like it so much, Tsubaki (strawberry) cake; so delicious and not too sweet, taste like having a light ice cream with puffy cake. Owner very caring and delivered on time. So delighted and happy to see beautifully boxed cake delivered

    Susan Loh Avatar Susan Loh
    October 11, 2020

    positive review  Very nice cake and very accommodating baker cause I requested for lesser yogurt cream and more cake ratio. Thumbs up!

    Theresa Goh Avatar Theresa Goh
    November 28, 2020

    positive review  Tasty cake! Fresh ingredients and not too sweet. Friendly seller and a pleasant experience. Highly recommended!

    Vanessa Chan Avatar Vanessa Chan
    June 4, 2022

    positive review  The cake was beautiful and tasty. Placed the order late evening for next day delivery with special request to reduce sugar level for my girl and received before noon !👏👍

    Annie Tang Avatar Annie Tang
    December 13, 2020

    positive review  Oh my goodness, the cakes were all perfect in every single way!!! They were stunning and delicious. So happy my family like it ! Thanks you .

    Darren Low Biaodi Avatar Darren Low Biaodi
    July 12, 2021

    positive review  Tsubaki Charlotte (strawberry) is very good! The taste is light and not too sweet. My family and I enjoyed it very much!

    Charlene Chong Avatar Charlene Chong
    April 23, 2021

    positive review  Not only did the cake look beautiful, it tasted very light and delicious! It wasn’t too sweet either, love it! Had gotten the strawberry one 🙂

    Doreen Yan Avatar Doreen Yan
    March 6, 2021

    positive review  The cake is very beautiful and nicely done. My wife and kids love it. The staff is very detailed on what I want for my cake design.

    Orlando Or Avatar Orlando Or
    March 5, 2021

    positive review  Ordered a Strawberry Charotte awhile back. Looks wise it is pretty. Taste wise, while the ladyfinger biscuits were mildly sweet, the strawberry yogurt cream provided a refreshing tangyness. Which created a harmonious balance ✌️

    Sim Wei Jie Avatar Sim Wei Jie
    June 4, 2022

    positive review  Wanna try something special, and I came upon Kitsune Keki on Instagram. I sent in an enquiry and I receive response immediately (: I placed an order for Murasaki as my sister could only take grapes. They even asked if I would like candles and topper. When we received the cake, it was placed in a nice packaging with the topper and candles. It came along with a handwritten card to thank me for ordering with them (: My parents love this unique cake which is not too sweet and it is something different from the usual birthday cake that we ordered. Perhaps some other special occasion, we would place an order from them again!

    Jee Hui Avatar Jee Hui
    November 23, 2020

    positive review  Great cake, good service and reasonable price! My husband and me aint cakes lovers but we definitely fell in love with the charlotte cake! The cake is light, not too sweet and the finger biscuits pairs well with the mousse. Lastly, the cake was so well presented and pleasing to the eyes.😍

    Goh Pei Yi Avatar Goh Pei Yi
    January 23, 2021

    positive review  Love the tsubaki Charlotte cake ! Strawberries tasted so fresh and the alternate layers of strawberry mousse and sponge is awesome ! The sweetness is perfect so is not too sweet ! Took a huge piece of it and loved it at my first try! Seller is sincere and responsive too ! Truely an awesome bake from the heart !

    Tien Yan Cheung Avatar Tien Yan Cheung
    October 24, 2020

    positive review  Yummy mousse cake, really really enjoying . Fresh and light tasty ! Cheese cake also delicious!

    Wangjie Gong Avatar Wangjie Gong
    May 18, 2021

    positive review  Highly recommend on Kitsune Keki cakes. I bought 2 cakes for birthday celebration n my family members enjoy it. Cakes not sweet too😊

    Ong W.L. Avatar Ong W.L.
    July 10, 2021

    positive review  Tried the Mursaki Charlotte, looked so pretty and tasty in pictures, even better in real life! The Kyoho grapes were sweet and slightly sour, very refreshing! The grape yoghurt mousse was also slightly sour but fragrant, very unique and refreshing. A unique alternative if you aren't a fan of the classic flavours available outside, or simply want to try something new. Definitely recommend. Also, the service is excellent as well. Appreciate the fast response and friendliness! 😁 Thanks!

    Bendy Chua Avatar Bendy Chua
    October 17, 2020

    positive review  Appreciate this special Yuzu cake, was not sweet and tasted fantastic for any celebration or even simply to just want a good cake for enjoyment.

    May Low Avatar May Low
    December 7, 2020

    positive review  Prompt Delivery, the cake is yummy and yet not too sweet. highly recommended.

    Peter Lee Choon Shong Avatar Peter Lee Choon Shong
    December 9, 2020

    positive review  Ordered the Yuzu Pear Charlotte cake to celebrate Mother’s Day. My grandmother and mother loved the cake so much as it’s very fresh and not too sweet. We will definitely order again. 😄

    Vanessa Tan Avatar Vanessa Tan
    May 9, 2022

    positive review  Bought the yuzu cake, was pretty good, family loved it as it wasn't too sweet. Would buy again in future 🙂

    Priscilla Toh Avatar Priscilla Toh
    June 4, 2022

    positive review  Ordered this cake for my fiance's birthday. The cake was well-liked by everyone in the family, especially my fiance! It is aesthetically pretty with the ribbon and gift box. My fiance's parents were happy to see it and looked forward to eating the cake. The taste was great, not too sweet for the elders and it has a unique taste. Great experience! Thank you!

    Tan Peijun Avatar Tan Peijun
    June 16, 2021

    positive review  I bought pear yuzu cake for my mum in law bdae, everyone loved it including my doggy too😂Super delicious, refreshing & not too sweet. Highly recommend if u haven gotten a cake frm here😀

    Hui Ping Avatar Hui Ping
    January 12, 2022