positive review  My hubby ordered the Murasaki cake for my birthday and it was such a wonderful choice! The yogurt mousse was sweet but not cloying, and was surprisingly refreshing on the palette too. And the entire presentation of the cake was beautiful! Overall, we enjoyed this cake as it was something different (in a positive way) from the usual flavours we were accustomed to. Definitely a thumbs-up! 👍

    Tracy Ng Avatar Tracy Ng
    June 22, 2021

    positive review  Have ordered Murakami Charlotte(Kyoho Grape). Enjoyed the cake so much as it is fluffy, moisture and light. Highly recommend this..

    ZW MK Koh Avatar ZW MK Koh
    November 29, 2020

    positive review  The packaging is very pretty. The cake is yummy and the grapes is sweet!

    Huiqing Hong Avatar Huiqing Hong
    December 14, 2020

    positive review  Ordered the Murasaki Charlotte cake and we enjoyed it! the mousse is soft and comes with a well balanced mixture of sweet and sour. Goes perfectly with the biscuit and the fresh sweet grapes!

    JiaHui Liu Avatar JiaHui Liu
    January 8, 2021

    positive review  Hanabi is just what we love! Very light and refreshing with the yuzu touch and raspberry topping. So glad that hubby ordered this for my first mother's day celebration! 🥰 It's very yummy and I will eat it again and again!

    Li Hooi Avatar Li Hooi
    May 11, 2021

    positive review  Love that the cake was spongy and the cream had a tinge of yuzu flavour top with pears that were refreshing. Would buy again

    Wen Ting Toon Avatar Wen Ting Toon
    August 31, 2021

    positive review  Ordered strawberry 🍓 for my Sis bday, she mentioned cake was beautiful, the yougurt moose is not too sweet and super moist, her boys enjoyed it too. 😁 Eat without guilt, super healthy.

    Christine Lee Avatar Christine Lee
    January 14, 2022

    positive review  Wanna try something special, and I came upon Kitsune Keki on Instagram. I sent in an enquiry and I receive response immediately (: I placed an order for Murasaki as my sister could only take grapes. They even asked if I would like candles and topper. When we received the cake, it was placed in a nice packaging with the topper and candles. It came along with a handwritten card to thank me for ordering with them (: My parents love this unique cake which is not too sweet and it is something different from the usual birthday cake that we ordered. Perhaps some other special occasion, we would place an order from them again!

    Jee Hui Avatar Jee Hui
    November 23, 2020

    positive review  Love the tsubaki Charlotte cake ! Strawberries tasted so fresh and the alternate layers of strawberry mousse and sponge is awesome ! The sweetness is perfect so is not too sweet ! Took a huge piece of it and loved it at my first try! Seller is sincere and responsive too ! Truely an awesome bake from the heart !

    Tien Yan Cheung Avatar Tien Yan Cheung
    October 24, 2020

    positive review  I love Kyoho grapes so decided to order a cake from Kitsune Keki. The cake came in a really nice box and it looks really pretty filled with kyoho grapes. The portion was quite a lot bigger than I expected as it was very tall and the grape yoghurt based cake was tasty and refreshing.

    Cyndi Hui Avatar Cyndi Hui
    November 2, 2020

    positive review  Freshness, not so sweet and most important it’s really lovely to share with families and friends 🥰🥰

    Wai Kuin Avatar Wai Kuin
    September 10, 2021

    positive review  Not only did the cake look beautiful, it tasted very light and delicious! It wasn’t too sweet either, love it! Had gotten the strawberry one 🙂

    Doreen Yan Avatar Doreen Yan
    March 6, 2021

    positive review  Very good service and the cake is delicious and healthy! All my friends loves it and will definitely recommend to anyone that wanna healthy choice 😁

    Cynthia Heng Avatar Cynthia Heng
    December 11, 2020

    positive review  Not the usual kind of charlotte cake. Beautiful cake and taste awesome. 👍🏻

    Sheleen Heng Avatar Sheleen Heng
    March 6, 2021

    positive review  Tsubaki Charlotte (strawberry) is very good! The taste is light and not too sweet. My family and I enjoyed it very much!

    Charlene Chong Avatar Charlene Chong
    April 23, 2021

    positive review  My sons decided to get grape charlotte cake for their daddy on Father’s day! They saw all kinds to choose the best for the daddy. We are glad to find kitsune keki! My elder son is not fond of cream and my husband doesn’t have sweet tooth. Its the best choice for both of them! Two of them finished more than half of the cake themselves! So im ordering another one:) Liz is great as her cake!❤️ She accommodated my schedule for collection of the cake even I made changes of collection date/time few times because of my kids! highly recommend. Such a beautiful cake with amazing baker🥳

    Bella Julia Bitna Kim Avatar Bella Julia Bitna Kim
    June 26, 2021

    positive review  Cake was great, it's not too sweet (great for elderly and kids), loving the combination of it! Not your usual cake, a good change!

    Michelle Tay Avatar Michelle Tay
    January 7, 2021

    positive review  very good and nice highly recommend 👍

    Joanna Wang Avatar Joanna Wang
    December 5, 2021

    positive review  My family and I tried the strawberry tsubaki charlotte and am in love!! It’s moist, creamy and balanced. Cant wait for the next birthday to come along to try another flavour! Another plus point that I will like to mention is that the cake is so pretty and the customer service is amazing! 🎂 Not regretting trying them out! ❤️

    Cassandra Chan Avatar Cassandra Chan
    March 11, 2022

    positive review  The cake was maverllous, all my guests love it so much, thank you so much, will definitely order again.

    Minnie Serene Cheong Avatar Minnie Serene Cheong
    April 2, 2021

    positive review  I ordered a strawberry yoghurt cake. It’s literally one of the best cakes I’ve ever eaten in my life, I’m serious. The cake is not overly sweet and fragrance from the strawberry fills up the whole room. Extremely delicious! I highly recommend this cake to everyone.

    Bryan Ngjr Avatar Bryan Ngjr
    December 18, 2021

    positive review  I ordered the Asian Pear with Honey Yuzu Yogurt Cake from @kitsunekeki . Honestly what caught my attention is the ladyfinger. I’m a huge fan of ladyfinger because it’s a very sweet kueh baulu. The ladyfinger from Kitsune isn’t that sweet compared to my usual but still delicious! Also the unusual use of Asian Pears 🍐for cake hence I knew I gotta order this flavor although their best seller is the kyoho grapes. The Asian pears are very juicy, perfect for the all year round summer in Singapore. Inside the cake is yogurt mousse which is delightfully refreshing with hint of yuzu and also slight bitterness from the yuzu skin. For a severe sweet tooth like me, I still like this cake a lot and will very likely order other flavors to try in the future. 😻

    Dawn Koh Avatar Dawn Koh
    March 5, 2021

    positive review  The cake is very beautiful and nicely done. My wife and kids love it. The staff is very detailed on what I want for my cake design.

    Orlando Or Avatar Orlando Or
    March 5, 2021

    positive review  Amazing Charlotte cake, so pretty (even the packaging it came with and the “happy birthday” sign and candles are!) and taste just as beautiful! My entire family loves it! I really like how soft everything is, from the lady finger to the sponge in between the mousse. So happy to have chanced across Kitsune Keki on Instagram! 😇🥰

    Ang Chiu Lee Avatar Ang Chiu Lee
    October 25, 2020

    positive review  The cake was so beautiful and yummy. Bought it for my son's birthday and he love it😍. My family enjoyed eating it 👍👍👍

    Jaslyn Tan Avatar Jaslyn Tan
    April 12, 2021

    negative review  too much cream and taste average ..rather expensive

    宋如烟 Avatar 宋如烟
    December 4, 2021

    positive review  Great cake, good service and reasonable price! My husband and me aint cakes lovers but we definitely fell in love with the charlotte cake! The cake is light, not too sweet and the finger biscuits pairs well with the mousse. Lastly, the cake was so well presented and pleasing to the eyes.😍

    Goh Pei Yi Avatar Goh Pei Yi
    January 23, 2021

    positive review  🎂 was well-liked by my family. Sweetness of cake was just nice and not too jelat! 👍🏻👍🏻

    Wenting Gnitnew Avatar Wenting Gnitnew
    March 5, 2021

    positive review  The cake was really tasty, and it looked real pretty as well! The taste was well balanced, and it was not too sweet - definitely does not make you feel jelat after a few bites, in fact it leaves you wanting for more! After placing four orders for my friends’ birthdays, I finally got to try it personally on the 5th order after hearing all the good reviews. 10/10 will definitely purchase again. Thanks Eliz for being for patient and friendly too!

    Jin Pei G Avatar Jin Pei G
    September 13, 2021

    positive review  Cake was pretty and taste yummy! The size is just nice for my family! My son loves it! Highly recommended for your upcoming birthday party! Plus the owner was friendly and her customer service was excellent!!

    Steffy Tan Avatar Steffy Tan
    March 5, 2021

    positive review  10/10 would order again! Got the Tsubaki Charlotte for my mum’s birthday and we really enjoyed it 😍 Never had a yoghurt-based cake before and I’m glad to report it was smooth and rich without being too sweet or heavy. We kept the leftovers in the fridge and they tasted great even after 2 days!

    Elizabeth Liew Avatar Elizabeth Liew
    September 1, 2021

    positive review  Prompt Delivery, the cake is yummy and yet not too sweet. highly recommended.

    Peter Lee Choon Shong Avatar Peter Lee Choon Shong
    December 9, 2020

    positive review  One of the best cakes i’ve tried so far. Ordered the strawberry flavoured one for my partner’s bday and our friends and his parent all loved it. It was also beautifully packaged with atas candles too LOL. & it’s gonna be my bday cake this year too! 👍🏻

    Maeve Tzn Avatar Maeve Tzn
    January 3, 2021

    positive review  I bought pear yuzu cake for my mum in law bdae, everyone loved it including my doggy too😂Super delicious, refreshing & not too sweet. Highly recommend if u haven gotten a cake frm here😀

    Hui Ping Avatar Hui Ping
    January 12, 2022

    positive review  Awesome cake & friendly seller! Ordered the Kyoto Grape flavor for my cuzzie's birthday..the cake is so pretty & yummy!! 👍🏻😊

    Crystelle Lulu Avatar Crystelle Lulu
    November 22, 2020

    positive review  Awesome service!!! Has ordered 2 cakes for friends seperately and they both love it!!! The cakes were beautifully decorated and tasted very good! Kistune has even went extra miles to help to purchase a birthday card for my friend! Thumbs up!! Will definitely buy again.

    Raymond Toh Avatar Raymond Toh
    May 28, 2021

    positive review  Ordered the murasaki cake! My bf, his family and I loved it!!!! 😊 His family doesn't really like things that are too sweet but they like yogurt. Hence, the cake was the perfect blend of a cake and yoghurt! And it wasn't too sweet! 😊 The box and cake design looks very pretty and posh too! All of us enjoyed the cake! Will buy again! 😊

    Rachel Wong Avatar Rachel Wong
    October 26, 2020

    positive review  Appreciate this special Yuzu cake, was not sweet and tasted fantastic for any celebration or even simply to just want a good cake for enjoyment.

    May Low Avatar May Low
    December 7, 2020

    positive review  Ordered this cake for my fiance's birthday. The cake was well-liked by everyone in the family, especially my fiance! It is aesthetically pretty with the ribbon and gift box. My fiance's parents were happy to see it and looked forward to eating the cake. The taste was great, not too sweet for the elders and it has a unique taste. Great experience! Thank you!

    Tan Peijun Avatar Tan Peijun
    June 16, 2021

    positive review  I had just recently purchased 2 shiawase mousee cakes recently from Kitsune Keki, and was really pleased with the taste of the yuzu cake with its unique topping of asian pear bits. Would really recommend the shiawase favour especially for birthday celebrations.

    Marcus Boon Avatar Marcus Boon
    January 7, 2022

    positive review  Ordered the 8 inches Hanabi Charlotte 花火 (Raspberry) cake for my mum’s birthday and she loved it! The cake was sooooo pretty and it tasted delicious too. Recommend to buy!

    Pearl Lim Avatar Pearl Lim
    August 31, 2021

    negative review  unethical

    Jia Yi Kim Avatar Jia Yi Kim
    December 25, 2021

    positive review  Oh my G! I will be placing you one of my top in the list. Tsubaki Charlotte (Strawberry) the combination cake and whipped yogurt in both texture and taste was too perfect! What I enjoy the most this fluffy cake it is not overly sweet as some cakes can be. It feels like melting in the mouth and ask for more...is absolutely heavenly!

    Tina Hussein Avatar Tina Hussein
    June 29, 2021

    positive review  order a strawberry cake for my family for Christmas and my family and I enjoyed it a lot! nice and light

    Vanessa Lee Avatar Vanessa Lee
    December 25, 2021

    positive review  Got to know Kitsune Keki from my friend who had ordered their Murakami Charlotte for my birthday. Ate the cake and fell in love with it instantly! The cake was light and fluffy. It wasn't too sweet and the grapes were very fresh! Subsequently, I ordered their Tsubaki Charlotte for Christmas and it did not disappoint us either. My family and I enjoyed it so much! They were full of praises. Not only that, their cakes are nicely packed with complimentary cake topper and service is excellent! I would highly recommend Kitsune Keki to everyone for any occasions! 😁

    Charlene Seet Avatar Charlene Seet
    January 7, 2021

    positive review  Highly recommend on Kitsune Keki cakes. I bought 2 cakes for birthday celebration n my family members enjoy it. Cakes not sweet too😊

    Ong W.L. Avatar Ong W.L.
    July 10, 2021

    positive review  The cake was delicious!! Highly recommend 👍🏻

    Viny Lok Avatar Viny Lok
    August 31, 2021

    positive review  Tried the Mursaki Charlotte, looked so pretty and tasty in pictures, even better in real life! The Kyoho grapes were sweet and slightly sour, very refreshing! The grape yoghurt mousse was also slightly sour but fragrant, very unique and refreshing. A unique alternative if you aren't a fan of the classic flavours available outside, or simply want to try something new. Definitely recommend. Also, the service is excellent as well. Appreciate the fast response and friendliness! 😁 Thanks!

    Bendy Chua Avatar Bendy Chua
    October 17, 2020

    positive review  The burnt cheesecake was very tasty, without being overwhelmingly rich. A must try!

    Miko de la Paz Avatar Miko de la Paz
    September 22, 2020

    positive review  Ordered the Murasaki Charlotte for a family birthday and was so pleasantly surprised with the cake box/presentation, it’ll definitely make a great gift ☺️ Unfortunately, we were too excited to try the cake that we hadn’t taken a photo of the box. It’ll definitely make a great gift! The cake was a hit with everyone! The yogurt mousse was the highlight — not too sweet and complimented the grapes nicely. The mousse was generous and we liked that it wasn’t cloying/heavy! It was our first time having yogurt in a cake and it definitely won’t be our last! Not forgetting the sponge was dense and moist, held together very well 😋 The order came with cake topper and candles. It’s a great tasting cake, well thought out flavours and overall a steal at its price 🥰 We look forward to trying the other flavours!

    Vernette Loh Avatar Vernette Loh
    November 25, 2020

    positive review  Yummy mousse cake, really really enjoying . Fresh and light tasty ! Cheese cake also delicious!

    Wangjie Gong Avatar Wangjie Gong
    May 18, 2021

    positive review  We ordered Tsubaki Charlotte (Strawberry) and it was fantastic! We were all very pleased with how it looked and tasted! Everyone likes it - adult or child. Highly recommended!

    Cho Yien Hua Avatar Cho Yien Hua
    August 31, 2021

    positive review  The Yuzu cake from Kitsune Keki was delicious... The cake was a good pairing with Champagne. They provide Great service as requested, and provide good information to store and make their cake eaten in the best form.

    Ran Lew Avatar Ran Lew
    December 26, 2020