positive review  Bought the Yuzu cake and my family love it. Very refreshing taste and not too sweet. Looking forward to try the other flavours.

    Jerlene Xie Avatar Jerlene Xie
    June 4, 2022

    positive review  Great cake, good service and reasonable price! My husband and me aint cakes lovers but we definitely fell in love with the charlotte cake! The cake is light, not too sweet and the finger biscuits pairs well with the mousse. Lastly, the cake was so well presented and pleasing to the eyes.๐Ÿ˜

    Goh Pei Yi Avatar Goh Pei Yi
    January 23, 2021

    positive review  Ordered the Murasaki Charlotte for a family birthday and was so pleasantly surprised with the cake box/presentation, itโ€™ll definitely make a great gift โ˜บ๏ธ Unfortunately, we were too excited to try the cake that we hadnโ€™t taken a photo of the box. Itโ€™ll definitely make a great gift! The cake was a hit with everyone! The yogurt mousse was the highlight โ€” not too sweet and complimented the grapes nicely. The mousse was generous and we liked that it wasnโ€™t cloying/heavy! It was our first time having yogurt in a cake and it definitely wonโ€™t be our last! Not forgetting the sponge was dense and moist, held together very well ๐Ÿ˜‹ The order came with cake topper and candles. Itโ€™s a great tasting cake, well thought out flavours and overall a steal at its price ๐Ÿฅฐ We look forward to trying the other flavours!

    Vernette Loh Avatar Vernette Loh
    November 25, 2020

    positive review  Freshness, not so sweet and most important itโ€™s really lovely to share with families and friends ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

    Wai Kuin Avatar Wai Kuin
    September 10, 2021

    positive review  Ordered this cake for my fiance's birthday. The cake was well-liked by everyone in the family, especially my fiance! It is aesthetically pretty with the ribbon and gift box. My fiance's parents were happy to see it and looked forward to eating the cake. The taste was great, not too sweet for the elders and it has a unique taste. Great experience! Thank you!

    Tan Peijun Avatar Tan Peijun
    June 16, 2021

    positive review  Ordered the Yuzu Pear Charlotte cake to celebrate Motherโ€™s Day. My grandmother and mother loved the cake so much as itโ€™s very fresh and not too sweet. We will definitely order again. ๐Ÿ˜„

    Vanessa Tan Avatar Vanessa Tan
    May 9, 2022

    positive review  The cake taste super good with the nice decorations. We highly recommend it!!!!

    Khor Hooi See Avatar Khor Hooi See
    January 7, 2021

    positive review  Got to know Kitsune Keki from my friend who had ordered their Murakami Charlotte for my birthday. Ate the cake and fell in love with it instantly! The cake was light and fluffy. It wasn't too sweet and the grapes were very fresh! Subsequently, I ordered their Tsubaki Charlotte for Christmas and it did not disappoint us either. My family and I enjoyed it so much! They were full of praises. Not only that, their cakes are nicely packed with complimentary cake topper and service is excellent! I would highly recommend Kitsune Keki to everyone for any occasions! ๐Ÿ˜

    Charlene Seet Avatar Charlene Seet
    January 7, 2021

    positive review  Cake was pretty and taste yummy! The size is just nice for my family! My son loves it! Highly recommended for your upcoming birthday party! Plus the owner was friendly and her customer service was excellent!!

    Steffy Tan Avatar Steffy Tan
    March 5, 2021

    positive review  10/10 would order again! Got the Tsubaki Charlotte for my mumโ€™s birthday and we really enjoyed it ๐Ÿ˜ Never had a yoghurt-based cake before and Iโ€™m glad to report it was smooth and rich without being too sweet or heavy. We kept the leftovers in the fridge and they tasted great even after 2 days!

    Elizabeth Liew Avatar Elizabeth Liew
    September 1, 2021

    positive review  My family and I tried the strawberry tsubaki charlotte and am in love!! Itโ€™s moist, creamy and balanced. Cant wait for the next birthday to come along to try another flavour! Another plus point that I will like to mention is that the cake is so pretty and the customer service is amazing! ๐ŸŽ‚ Not regretting trying them out! โค๏ธ

    Cassandra Chan Avatar Cassandra Chan
    March 11, 2022

    positive review  The burnt cheesecake was very tasty, without being overwhelmingly rich. A must try!

    Miko de la Paz Avatar Miko de la Paz
    September 22, 2020

    positive review  Cake was great, it's not too sweet (great for elderly and kids), loving the combination of it! Not your usual cake, a good change!

    Michelle Tay Avatar Michelle Tay
    January 7, 2021

    positive review  Tried the Mursaki Charlotte, looked so pretty and tasty in pictures, even better in real life! The Kyoho grapes were sweet and slightly sour, very refreshing! The grape yoghurt mousse was also slightly sour but fragrant, very unique and refreshing. A unique alternative if you aren't a fan of the classic flavours available outside, or simply want to try something new. Definitely recommend. Also, the service is excellent as well. Appreciate the fast response and friendliness! ๐Ÿ˜ Thanks!

    Bendy Chua Avatar Bendy Chua
    October 17, 2020

    positive review  I ordered the Asian Pear with Honey Yuzu Yogurt Cake from @kitsunekeki . Honestly what caught my attention is the ladyfinger. Iโ€™m a huge fan of ladyfinger because itโ€™s a very sweet kueh baulu. The ladyfinger from Kitsune isnโ€™t that sweet compared to my usual but still delicious! Also the unusual use of Asian Pears ๐Ÿfor cake hence I knew I gotta order this flavor although their best seller is the kyoho grapes. The Asian pears are very juicy, perfect for the all year round summer in Singapore. Inside the cake is yogurt mousse which is delightfully refreshing with hint of yuzu and also slight bitterness from the yuzu skin. For a severe sweet tooth like me, I still like this cake a lot and will very likely order other flavors to try in the future. ๐Ÿ˜ป

    Dawn Koh Avatar Dawn Koh
    March 5, 2021

    positive review  The cake was maverllous, all my guests love it so much, thank you so much, will definitely order again.

    Minnie Serene Cheong Avatar Minnie Serene Cheong
    April 2, 2021

    positive review  Not the usual kind of charlotte cake. Beautiful cake and taste awesome. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

    Sheleen Heng Avatar Sheleen Heng
    March 6, 2021

    positive review  Highly recommended, beautiful cake

    Evan Lim Avatar Evan Lim
    September 3, 2021

    positive review  Hanabi is just what we love! Very light and refreshing with the yuzu touch and raspberry topping. So glad that hubby ordered this for my first mother's day celebration! ๐Ÿฅฐ It's very yummy and I will eat it again and again!

    Li Hooi Avatar Li Hooi
    May 11, 2021

    positive review  Oh my G! I will be placing you one of my top in the list. Tsubaki Charlotte (Strawberry) the combination cake and whipped yogurt in both texture and taste was too perfect! What I enjoy the most this fluffy cake it is not overly sweet as some cakes can be. It feels like melting in the mouth and ask for more...is absolutely heavenly!

    Tina Hussein Avatar Tina Hussein
    June 29, 2021

    positive review  Got to know Kitsune Keki by chance while I was looking for cakes that my family and I have yet to try out. And there was no regrets getting the Murasaki Charlotte. My family and I liked the cake as it was light, yet the flavor was intense. Also, the cake was not overly sweet so it was a great cake to eat after a meal.

    Valerie Hxm Avatar Valerie Hxm
    January 7, 2021

    positive review  Appreciate this special Yuzu cake, was not sweet and tasted fantastic for any celebration or even simply to just want a good cake for enjoyment.

    May Low Avatar May Low
    December 7, 2020

    positive review  The cake was delicious!! Highly recommend ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

    Viny Lok Avatar Viny Lok
    August 31, 2021

    positive review  Tasty cake! Fresh ingredients and not too sweet. Friendly seller and a pleasant experience. Highly recommended!

    Vanessa Chan Avatar Vanessa Chan
    June 4, 2022

    positive review  The cake was really tasty, and it looked real pretty as well! The taste was well balanced, and it was not too sweet - definitely does not make you feel jelat after a few bites, in fact it leaves you wanting for more! After placing four orders for my friendsโ€™ birthdays, I finally got to try it personally on the 5th order after hearing all the good reviews. 10/10 will definitely purchase again. Thanks Eliz for being for patient and friendly too!

    Jin Pei G Avatar Jin Pei G
    September 13, 2021

    positive review  There are cakes, there are chocolate cakes, and then there is the Nama Choco Cake! In a word - awesome! Tried it for the first time a few nights back, in choco bliss till now! Can't wait to order it again!

    Sunam Sarkar Avatar Sunam Sarkar
    February 18, 2022

    positive review  The cake was beautiful and tasty. Placed the order late evening for next day delivery with special request to reduce sugar level for my girl and received before noon !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

    Annie Tang Avatar Annie Tang
    December 13, 2020

    positive review  Not only did the cake look beautiful, it tasted very light and delicious! It wasnโ€™t too sweet either, love it! Had gotten the strawberry one ๐Ÿ™‚

    Doreen Yan Avatar Doreen Yan
    March 6, 2021

    positive review  Ordered strawberry ๐Ÿ“ for my Sis bday, she mentioned cake was beautiful, the yougurt moose is not too sweet and super moist, her boys enjoyed it too. ๐Ÿ˜ Eat without guilt, super healthy.

    Christine Lee Avatar Christine Lee
    January 14, 2022

    positive review  We ordered Tsubaki Charlotte (Strawberry) and it was fantastic! We were all very pleased with how it looked and tasted! Everyone likes it - adult or child. Highly recommended!

    Cho Yien Hua Avatar Cho Yien Hua
    August 31, 2021

    positive review  Love that the cake was spongy and the cream had a tinge of yuzu flavour top with pears that were refreshing. Would buy again

    Wen Ting Toon Avatar Wen Ting Toon
    August 31, 2021

    negative review  unethical

    Jia Yi Kim Avatar Jia Yi Kim
    December 25, 2021

    positive review  order a strawberry cake for my family for Christmas and my family and I enjoyed it a lot! nice and light

    Vanessa Lee Avatar Vanessa Lee
    December 25, 2021

    positive review  Awesome cake & friendly seller! Ordered the Kyoto Grape flavor for my cuzzie's birthday..the cake is so pretty & yummy!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

    Crystelle Lulu Avatar Crystelle Lulu
    November 22, 2020

    positive review  Like it so much, Tsubaki (strawberry) cake; so delicious and not too sweet, taste like having a light ice cream with puffy cake. Owner very caring and delivered on time. So delighted and happy to see beautifully boxed cake delivered

    Susan Loh Avatar Susan Loh
    October 11, 2020

    positive review  Love the tsubaki Charlotte cake ! Strawberries tasted so fresh and the alternate layers of strawberry mousse and sponge is awesome ! The sweetness is perfect so is not too sweet ! Took a huge piece of it and loved it at my first try! Seller is sincere and responsive too ! Truely an awesome bake from the heart !

    Tien Yan Cheung Avatar Tien Yan Cheung
    October 24, 2020

    positive review  Ordered the Murasaki Charlotte cake and we enjoyed it! the mousse is soft and comes with a well balanced mixture of sweet and sour. Goes perfectly with the biscuit and the fresh sweet grapes!

    JiaHui Liu Avatar JiaHui Liu
    January 8, 2021

    positive review  Ordered the Strawberry Yoghurt Mousse cake & Nama choc cake for a combined celebration. Both cakes were so good! Very different tastes for both but they both didnโ€™t disappoint. Strawberry yoghurt mousse cake was light and not too sweet, a real hit with the older folks! Nama choc was rich and decadent, we all loved it! Highly recommended!

    Shareen Ng Avatar Shareen Ng
    May 16, 2022

    positive review  I ordered for my bestie bday and everyone love it so much.. something different from the regular cake ...will definitely order again ๐Ÿ˜€

    Sarah Keh Avatar Sarah Keh
    January 7, 2021

    positive review  Have ordered Murakami Charlotte(Kyoho Grape). Enjoyed the cake so much as it is fluffy, moisture and light. Highly recommend this..

    ZW MK Koh Avatar ZW MK Koh
    November 29, 2020

    positive review  Very yummy cake, my sister loves it so much. Not sweet and taste good๐Ÿ‘ very good service too ๐Ÿ‘

    Eve Bong Avatar Eve Bong
    January 3, 2021

    positive review  Very nice cake and very accommodating baker cause I requested for lesser yogurt cream and more cake ratio. Thumbs up!

    Theresa Goh Avatar Theresa Goh
    November 28, 2020

    positive review  I love Kyoho grapes so decided to order a cake from Kitsune Keki. The cake came in a really nice box and it looks really pretty filled with kyoho grapes. The portion was quite a lot bigger than I expected as it was very tall and the grape yoghurt based cake was tasty and refreshing.

    Cyndi Hui Avatar Cyndi Hui
    November 2, 2020

    positive review  My hubby ordered the Murasaki cake for my birthday and it was such a wonderful choice! The yogurt mousse was sweet but not cloying, and was surprisingly refreshing on the palette too. And the entire presentation of the cake was beautiful! Overall, we enjoyed this cake as it was something different (in a positive way) from the usual flavours we were accustomed to. Definitely a thumbs-up! ๐Ÿ‘

    Tracy Ng Avatar Tracy Ng
    June 22, 2021

    positive review  Very good service and the cake is delicious and healthy! All my friends loves it and will definitely recommend to anyone that wanna healthy choice ๐Ÿ˜

    Cynthia Heng Avatar Cynthia Heng
    December 11, 2020

    positive review  Yummy cake! Ordered the Strawberry Charlotte Cake and was quite surprised that the cake was not too sweet. Has a balance of sweet and sour and it looks so pretty. Will definitely order again!

    Debra Minor Avatar Debra Minor
    February 22, 2021

    positive review  I had just recently purchased 2 shiawase mousee cakes recently from Kitsune Keki, and was really pleased with the taste of the yuzu cake with its unique topping of asian pear bits. Would really recommend the shiawase favour especially for birthday celebrations.

    Marcus Boon Avatar Marcus Boon
    January 7, 2022

    positive review  Awesome service!!! Has ordered 2 cakes for friends seperately and they both love it!!! The cakes were beautifully decorated and tasted very good! Kistune has even went extra miles to help to purchase a birthday card for my friend! Thumbs up!! Will definitely buy again.

    Raymond Toh Avatar Raymond Toh
    May 28, 2021

    positive review  Bought the yuzu cake, was pretty good, family loved it as it wasn't too sweet. Would buy again in future ๐Ÿ™‚

    Priscilla Toh Avatar Priscilla Toh
    June 4, 2022

    positive review  The Tsubaki cake is yummy! Not too sweet and the strawberries smell very good too ๐Ÿ’• Thank you!

    Michelle Eng Avatar Michelle Eng
    June 4, 2022

    positive review  The service was super good. My friends were surprised when they received the cakes. The packaging is very nice and the cakes are also delicious. The children grabbed them and asked if they could buy this cake again next time.

    Wang Enlin Ruth Avatar Wang Enlin Ruth
    January 3, 2021

    positive review  Amazing Charlotte cake, so pretty (even the packaging it came with and the โ€œhappy birthdayโ€ sign and candles are!) and taste just as beautiful! My entire family loves it! I really like how soft everything is, from the lady finger to the sponge in between the mousse. So happy to have chanced across Kitsune Keki on Instagram! ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿฅฐ

    Ang Chiu Lee Avatar Ang Chiu Lee
    October 25, 2020

    positive review  very good and nice highly recommend ๐Ÿ‘

    Joanna Wang Avatar Joanna Wang
    December 5, 2021